Lección 1, Tema 1
En Progreso

The 7 features of the language

JosepMarti 4 diciembre

So, yes, the first step is to break down the language into tiny pieces. In the process of becoming a polyglot, I have identified seven areas of language-learning. These features need to be tackled individually in order to most effectively benefit the whole.

LISTENING: Description

READING: Description

WRITING: Description

SPEAKING: Description

FLUENCY: Description


VOCABULARY: Description

This differs from standard language tests, like Cambridge or DELE, which only evaluate writing, reading, speaking and listening skills. These four are well-known areas of language- learning that need little explanation right now. So instead, I’ll begin with the extra three that my method examines.